There's something for everyone, every day of the week

Looking for live entertainment? We've got it. Find the perfect show for your next visit.

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Red Hawk Resort + Casino Stage Bar.

 

Live Entertainment

Find the right mood for you and check out the live entertainment at Red Hawk Resort + Casino.

Audioboxx

CLASSIC ROCK • ROCK
Friday, February 3
10:00pm - 2:00am

Audioboxx

CLASSIC ROCK • ROCK
Saturday, February 4
10:00pm - 2:00am

Power Play

TOP 40
Friday, February 10
10:00pm - 2:00am

Maxx Cabello Jr

BLUES • ROCK
Saturday, February 11
10:00pm - 2:00am

Sons of Rock

CLASSIC ROCK
Friday, January 20
8:00pm - 12:00am

Hill Street Band

TOP 40 • CLASSIC ROCK
Saturday, January 21
10:00pm - 2:00am

Ariel Jean Band

COUNTRY
Friday, January 27
8:00pm - 12:00am

Thunder Cover

CLASSIC HITS • TOP 40
Saturday, January 28
10:00pm - 2:00am

Flat Busted

COUNTRY
Friday, February 17
10:00pm - 2:00am

Hipper Than Hip

CLASSIC HITS
Saturday, February 18
10:00pm - 2:00am

Cynthia Renee & Co

COUNTRY
Friday, February 24
10:00pm - 2:00am

Gotcha Covered

TOP 40 • DANCE
Saturday, February 25
10:00pm - 2:00am

There is plenty to do for all ages with fun and exciting activities.

At Red Hawk Resort + Casino, we've got what you need.

Cyber Quest Logo

Cyber Quest

The Cyber Quest® video game arcade at Red Hawk Resort + Casino offers the best in family-friendly entertainment. Cyber Quest® is professionally supervised and only offers non-violent games.

Kids Quest icon

Kids Quest

Kids Quest® offers safe and secure child care for children six weeks through 12 years by highly trained and professional staff.

Gift Shop icon

Gift Shop

You’ll find everything under the sun at Red Hawk Resort + Casino's Gift Shop. Enjoy a quick treat from our selection of candy and snacks.