Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Red Hawk Casino Stage Bar!

Free Live Entertainment Friday, Saturday and Sundays!

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, January 29
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Cover Me Badd

Dance Hits Today's Hits
Friday, January 31
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 11 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 1
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Popular Demand

Top 40
Saturday, February 1
10:00pm - 2:00am

Fresh

Classic Rock Top 40 Latin
Friday, February 7
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 11 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 8
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Fresh

Classic Rock Top 40 Latin
Saturday, February 8
10:00pm - 2:00am

Buck Ford

Country
Sunday, February 9
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Winter Winnings Drawing

Sunday, February 9
6:00pm - 6:30pm

Audioboxx

Classic Rock
Friday, February 14
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 11 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 15
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Audioboxx

Classic Rock
Saturday, February 15
10:00pm - 2:00am

Random Strangers

Country
Sunday, February 16
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Brodie Stewart Band

Country
Friday, February 21
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 11 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 22
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Island of Black & White

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, February 22
10:00pm - 2:00am

Flat Busted

Country
Sunday, February 23
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Winter Winnings Drawing

Sunday, February 23
6:00pm - 6:30pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, February 26
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fast Times

The 80s Dance Hits
Friday, February 28
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 11 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 29
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Apple Z

Top 40 Pop
Saturday, February 29
10:00pm - 2:00am