Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Stage Bar at Red Hawk Casino!

Free Live Entertainment Friday and Saturday nights!

Big Bad Boogie Rock

The 80s The 70s
Friday, March 24
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 8 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, March 25
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Rock Monsterz

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, March 25
10:00pm - 2:00am

Jessie Leigh

Country
Sunday, March 26
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, March 29
6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, March 31
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, April 1
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Skid Roses

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, April 1
10:00pm - 2:00am

Kenny Frye

Classic Rock New Country Rock
Sunday, April 2
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Decades

The 70s Today's Hits
Friday, April 7
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, April 8
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Clean Slate

R&B Top 40 Old School
Saturday, April 8
10:00pm - 2:00am

Cash Prophets

Country
Sunday, April 9
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Audioboxx

Classic Rock Top 40
Friday, April 14
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, April 15
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Audioboxx

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, April 15
10:00pm - 2:00am

Ray Reynolds Jr. & the Country Time Band

Country
Sunday, April 16
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Cover Me Badd

Dance Hits Today's Hits
Friday, April 21
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, April 22
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Bobby Zoppi & the Corduroys

Country
Saturday, April 22
10:00pm - 2:00am

Buck Ford

Country
Sunday, April 23
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, April 26
6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, April 28
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,00 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, April 29
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Island of Black & White

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, April 29
10:00pm - 2:00am

Branded

Country
Sunday, April 30
1:00pm - 4:00pm