Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Stage Bar at Red Hawk Casino!

Free Live Entertainment Friday and Saturday nights!

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, February 22
6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, February 24
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 8 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 25
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Honky Tonk Boombox

Country
Saturday, February 25
10:00pm - 2:00am

Tiffany Lorraine

Country
Sunday, February 26
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Thunder Cover

Dance Hits Today's Hits
Friday, March 3
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 8 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, March 4
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

BB Mckay & The Bumps

Jump Swing The 50s Rock-A-Billy
Saturday, March 4
10:00pm - 2:00am

Random Strangers

Country
Sunday, March 5
1:00pm - 4:00pm

$20,000 Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, March 5
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Nathan Owens Band

R&B Motown
Friday, March 10
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 8 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, March 11
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Apple Z

Top 40 Pop
Saturday, March 11
10:00am - 3:00am

Buck Ford

Country
Sunday, March 12
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fresh

Classic Rock Top 40 Latin
Friday, March 17
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 8 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, March 18
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Fresh

Classic Rock Top 40 Latin
Saturday, March 18
10:00pm - 2:00am

Two Steps Down

Country
Sunday, March 19
1:00pm - 4:00pm

$20,000 Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, March 19
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Big Bad Boogie Rock

The 80s The 70s
Friday, March 24
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 8 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, March 25
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Rock Monsterz

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, March 25
10:00pm - 2:00am

Jessie Leigh

Country
Sunday, March 26
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, March 29
6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, March 31
9:30pm - 1:30am