Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Red Hawk Casino Stage Bar!

Free Live Entertainment Friday and Saturday nights!

Apple Z

Top 40 Pop
Friday, May 25
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Splash of Cash Giveaway

Saturday, May 26
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Steel Breeze

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, May 26
10:00pm - 2:00am

Ray Reynolds Jr. & The Country Time Band

Country
Sunday, May 27
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, May 27
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, May 30
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fresh

Classic Rock Top 40 Latin
Friday, June 1
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Splash of Cash Giveaway

Saturday, June 2
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Fresh

Classic Rock Top 40 Latin
Saturday, June 2
10:00pm - 2:00am

Two Steps Down

Country
Sunday, June 3
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Clean Slate

R&B Top 40 Old School
Friday, June 8
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Splash of Cash Giveaway

Saturday, June 9
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Brickhouse

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, June 9
10:00pm - 2:00am

Chad Bushnell

Country
Sunday, June 10
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, June 10
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Superbad

The 80s Dance Hits The 70s
Friday, June 15
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Splash of Cash Giveaway

Saturday, June 16
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Thunder Cover

Today's Hits
Saturday, June 16
10:00pm - 2:00am

Locked N Loaded

Country
Sunday, June 17
1:00pm - 4:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, June 22
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Splash of Cash Giveaway

Saturday, June 23
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Audioboxx

Classic Rock
Saturday, June 23
10:00pm - 2:00am

Branded

Country
Sunday, June 24
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, June 24
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, June 27
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Nathan Owens Band

R&B Motown
Friday, June 29
9:30pm - 1:30am

Skid Roses

Classic Rock The 80s
Saturday, June 30
10:00pm - 2:00am