Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Red Hawk Casino Stage Bar!

Free Live Entertainment Friday and Saturday nights!

Island of Black & White

Classic Rock Top 40
Friday, January 19
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 9 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, January 20
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Rock Monsterz

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, January 20
10:00pm - 2:00am

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, January 21
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Cover Me Badd

The 80s
Friday, January 26
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 9 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, January 27
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

BB McKay & the Bumps

Jump Swing The 50s Rock-A-Billy
Saturday, January 27
10:00pm - 2:00am

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, January 31
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Brewers Grade

Country
Friday, February 2
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 9 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 3
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Gotcha Covered

Top 40 Dance Hits
Saturday, February 3
10:00pm - 2:00am

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, February 4
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Audioboxx

Classic Rock
Friday, February 9
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 9 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 10
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Buck Ford

Country
Sunday, February 11
1:00pm - 4:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, February 16
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 9 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 17
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Bobby Zoppi & the Corduroys

Country
Saturday, February 17
10:00pm - 2:00am

Random Strangers

Country
Saturday, February 18
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fresh

Classic Rock Top 40 Latin
Friday, February 23
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 9 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 24
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

California Country

Country
Sunday, February 25
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, February 28
6:00pm - 8:00pm