Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Red Hawk Casino Stage Bar!

Free Live Entertainment Friday and Saturday nights!

Jackson Michelson

Country
Friday, January 18
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 10 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, January 19
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Big Bad Boogie Rock

The 80s The 70s
Saturday, January 19
10:00pm - 2:00am

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, January 20
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Patton Leatha

R&B Motown
Friday, January 25
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 10 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, January 26
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Depart of Rock

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, January 26
10:00pm - 2:00am

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, January 30
6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, February 1
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 10 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 2
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Bobby Zoppi & the Corduroys

Country
Saturday, February 2
10:00pm - 2:00am

Clean Slate

R&B Top 40 Old School
Friday, February 8
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 10 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 9
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Superbad

The 80s Dance Hits The 70s
Saturday, February 9
10:00pm - 2:00am

Audioboxx

Classic Rock
Friday, February 15
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 10 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 16
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Audioboxx

Classic Rock
Saturday, February 16
10:00pm - 2:00am

BB McKay & the Bumps

Jump Swing The 50s Rock-A-Billy
Friday, February 22
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million 10 Year Anniversary Giveaway

Saturday, February 23
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

What the Funk

Soul R&B Dance Hits
Saturday, February 23
10:00pm - 2:00am

Erica Sunshine Lee

Country
Sunday, February 24
1:00pm - 4:00pm